ss_loading

Join a passionate team

Our employees help make Strøm Nordic Spa an ideal place of relaxation and well-being, allowing those who visit to take care of themselves and refocus on their balance. It is because Strøm can rely on the conscientious work of diligent and competent employees that it makes a difference in people’s lives.

By joining our team, you will benefit from advantages such as flexible schedules, discounts on Strøm Nordic Spa products and services, including free access to the thermal experience, as well as an enchanting work environment.

Several positions are currently open in catering, customer service, massage therapy and esthetics.

Strøm Newsletter

Subscribe to the Strøm newsletter in order to receive our exclusive promotions, magazine articles and upcoming events.

    Note: As indicated by Statistics Canada, transgender, transsexual, and intersex Canadians should indicate the gender (male or female) with which they most associate themselves.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Select a spa

Back to top
Aide

Mother Nature does things well

A gastronomic and creative space, our restaurant offers a boreal-inspired cuisine that emphasizes our nordicity by highlighting local artisans and fresh regional products. Because nature does things so well, we wanted to create a menu of tasty and amazing dishes that will make you discover the best it has to offer, one season at a time …

To discover: an ephemeral and evolving menu that changes with the seasons. An eco-responsible approach to gastronomy that focuses on quality versus quantity. A thoughtful, refined and intelligent gastronomic experience combining hospitality and know-how to offer unique and extraordinary moments.

See menu

The Strøm gastronomic offer at home

The Strøm offers you a new way to enjoy its gastronomy with “La cuisine nordique”, its first cookbook. Showcasing the best recipes served in its restaurants and revolving around the four seasons, this book is full of original and comforting recipes inspired by nature and featuring local flavours and terroir ingredients. Available in French only.

ss_loading

Joignez-vous à une équipe passionnée

Nos employés contribuent à faire du Strøm spa nordique un lieu de détente et de bien-être idéal, permettant à ceux qui le visitent de prendre soin d’eux et de se recentrer sur leur équilibre. C’est parce que le Strøm peut se fier sur le travail consciencieux d’employés diligents et compétents qu’il fait une différence dans la vie des gens.

En rejoignant notre équipe, vous profiterez d’avantages tels que des horaires flexibles, des rabais sur les produits et services du Strøm spa nordique, incluant l’accès gratuit à l’expérience thermale, ainsi qu’un environnement de travail enchanteur.

Plusieurs postes sont présentement ouverts en restauration, en service à la clientèle, en massothérapie ainsi qu’en esthétique.

Infolettre Strøm

Abonnez-vous à l’infolettre Strøm afin de recevoir nos promotions exclusives, les articles du magazine et les événements à venir.

    Remarque: Comme l'a indiqué Statistique Canada, les Canadiens transgenres, transsexuels et intersexués devraient indiquer le genre (homme ou femme) auquel ils s'associent le plus.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sélectionnez un spa

Retour en haut
Aide

La nature fait bien les choses

Espace gastronomique et créatif, notre restaurant propose une cuisine d’inspiration boréale qui souligne notre nordicité par la mise en valeur des artisans locaux et des produits frais du terroir. Parce que la nature fait si bien les choses, nous avons voulu créer une carte de plats à la fois savoureux et étonnants qui vous feront découvrir ce qu’elle a de mieux à nous offrir, une saison à la fois…

À découvrir : une carte éphémère et évolutive au gré des saisons. Une approche écoresponsable de la gastronomie qui mise sur la qualité (plutôt que la quantité). Une expérience gastronomique réfléchie, raffinée et intelligente qui allie hospitalité et savoir-faire pour faire vivre des moments uniques et hors du commun.

Voir le menu

L’offre gastronomique Strøm à la maison

Le Strøm vous propose une nouvelle façon de savourer sa gastronomie avec La cuisine nordique, son tout premier livre de recettes. Recueillant les meilleures recettes servies aux tables de ses restaurants et construit autour des quatre saisons, cet ouvrage vous invite à reproduire ses créations originales et réconfortantes inspirées de la nature et mettant de l’avant les produits du terroir et les saveurs d’ici.