Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
ss_loading

1st PRIZE

Trip to Iceland of one week for two

2nd Prize | N˚4 Holiday package for two

3rd Prize | N˚3 Holiday package for two

Strøm Newsletter

Receive our latest news, events, exclusive offers and articles from our magazine.

    Note: As indicated by Statistics Canada, transgender, transsexual, and intersex Canadians should indicate the gender (male or female) with which they most associate themselves.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Select a spa

Back to top
Aide

At the foothills of the mountain

Built in the heart of the Gault Nature Reserve, Strøm Mont-Saint-Hilaire offers moments of absolute contemplation, while silence is golden. This thermal spa located in the Montérégie region offers an experience in harmony with nature, changing with the rhythm of the seasons. Back to the roots, to purity, reconnecting with yourself or with each other. The magnificent windows and refined lines highlight a wild and abundant nature. Because here, everything starts with the territory and the privileged contact with nature, the restaurant Nord showcases the products and flavours of the region. With its panoramic view of Mont Saint-Hilaire, outdoor pool, salt exfoliation area and innovative relaxation rooms, this spa is, no surprise, the most popular in the Montérégie.

Outdoor whirlpools • Hot and cold baths • Swimming pool • Finnish saunas • Eucalyptus and essential oil steam baths • Thermal and Nordic waterfalls • Indoor and outdoor relaxation areas with fireplaces • Bistro • Terraces • And much more

Favourite installations

Panoramic relaxation room

Well-being is at the centre in this elegant and refined relaxation zone. The beauty of nature meets with vernacular architecture. In a place where vegetation has always been important, large windows allow for an impressive view of nature.

Outdoor swimming pool

Placed right at the foothill of the mountain, the large and sunny pool, surrounded by the majestic foliage of weeping willows, offers a stunning view of Mont Saint-Hilaire. The spectacular scenery can be enjoyed by swimmers who, at the same time, appreciate the perfectly year-round heated water. A must for all four seasons.

Salt exfoliation area

This experience stimulates the senses while restoring the skin’s radiance, softness and vitality. The ritual starts with a visit to the sauna or steam bath, where you relax for about ten minutes. Next, you proceed to the exfoliation area to scrub your body with the salt. Massage your skin and rinse it thoroughly. A beautiful addition to the traditional thermal circuit.

Nord Restaurant

Mother Nature does things well

A gastronomic and creative space, our bistro offers a boreal-inspired cuisine that emphasizes our nordicity by highlighting local artisans and fresh regional products. Because nature does things so well, we wanted to create a menu of tasty and amazing dishes that will make you discover the best it has to offer, one season at a time …

To discover: an ephemeral and evolving menu that changes with the seasons. An eco-responsible approach to gastronomy that focuses on quality versus quantity. A thoughtful, refined and intelligent gastronomic experience combining hospitality and know-how to offer unique and extraordinary moments.

Happy discovery!

Menu

Boutique

Continue the Strøm ritual at home

The Strøm boutiques in our four locations were created out of the desire to bring the Strøm experience home by incorporating new relaxation rituals into your daily routine. True to our values, we partner with local companies to develop unique Nordic-inspired products with a minimalist design. Taking a day off to relax is fine, but the best thing is to make it a part of your lifestyle. Using Strøm products is an ode to relaxation, a way to prolong the ritual and create your own peaceful haven at home.

VIRTUAL VISIT

icon-tripadvisor-light

TripAdvisor

Leave us a comment after your visit.

Write a review

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
ss_loading

Infolettre Strøm

Recevez chaque mois de l’information sur les nouveautés, promotions et suggestions santé !

    Remarque: Comme l'a indiqué Statistique Canada, les Canadiens transgenres, transsexuels et intersexués devraient indiquer le genre (homme ou femme) auquel ils s'associent le plus.
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Sélectionnez un spa

Retour en haut
Aide

À flanc de montagne

Construit au cœur de la réserve naturelle Gault, le Strøm Mont-Saint-Hilaire offre des moments de contemplation absolue, alors que le silence y est roi. La station thermale de la Montérégie propose une expérience en accord avec la nature qui se transforme au rythme des saisons. Un retour aux sources, à la pureté, au besoin de se retrouver. La fenestration grandiose et les lignes épurées mettent en lumière une nature sauvage et abondante. Parce qu’ici, tout part du territoire et d’un contact privilégié avec la nature, le Restaurant Nord valorise les produits et saveurs du terroir. Avec sa vue panoramique sur le mont Saint-Hilaire, sa piscine extérieure, son espace d’exfoliation au sel et ses salles de détente innovatrices, ce spa est, sans surprise, le plus prisé de la Montérégie.

Bains à remous en plein air • Bains tempérés et glacés • Piscine plein soleil • Saunas finlandais • Bains de vapeur à l’eucalyptus et aux huiles essentielles • Chutes thermale et nordique • Aires de détente intérieures et extérieures avec foyers • Bistro • Terrasses • Et plus encore

Installations coups de cœur

La salle panoramique

Dans cette zone de détente élégante et épurée règne le bien-être.Le cachet de la nature y rencontre l’architecture vernaculaire. Dans un lieu où la flore a toujours eu son importance, une large fenestration renforce ses attraits.

La piscine extérieure

Creusée au pied de la montagne, la grande piscine plein soleil, encerclée du majestueux feuillage des saules pleureurs, offre une vue imprenable sur le mont Saint-Hilaire. Le spectacle de la nature s’offre aux nageurs qui profitent d’une eau chauffée à la juste température. Un incontournable quatre saisons.

L’espace d’exfoliation au sel

Cette expérience stimule les sens tout en redonnant à l’épiderme son éclat, sa douceur et sa vitalité. Le rituel s’amorce dans le sauna ou dans le bain vapeur, où l’on se détend pendant une dizaine de minutes. Par la suite, on se dirige vers la zone d’exfoliation pour procéder au gommage au sel, au massage de la peau, puis au rinçage. Un bel ajout au circuit thermal traditionnel.

Restaurant Nord

La nature fait bien les choses

Espace gastronomique et créatif, notre bistro propose une cuisine d’inspiration boréale qui souligne notre nordicité par la mise en valeur des artisans locaux et des produits frais du terroir. Parce que la nature fait si bien les choses, nous avons voulu créer une carte de plats à la fois savoureux et étonnants qui vous feront découvrir ce qu’elle a de mieux à nous offrir, une saison à la fois…

À découvrir : une carte éphémère et évolutive au gré des saisons. Une approche écoresponsable de la gastronomie qui mise sur la qualité (plutôt que la quantité). Une expérience gastronomique réfléchie, raffinée et intelligente qui allie hospitalité et savoir-faire pour faire vivre des moments uniques et hors du commun.

— Bonne découverte!

Menu

Espace boutique

Prolongez le rituel Strøm à la maison

Les boutiques Strøm de nos quatre locations sont nées du désir d’allonger l’expérience Strøm jusqu’à la maison en incluant de nouveaux rituels de détente à la routine quotidienne. Fidèle à nos valeurs, nous nous associons avec des entreprises locales pour développer des produits uniques d’inspiration nordique et au design minimaliste.Prendre une journée pour se détendre est bien, mais l’idéal est d’en faire un mode de vie. L’utilisation des produits Strøm est une ode à la détente, une manière de prolonger le rituel et de créer son propre havre de paix, chez soi.

VISITE VIRTUELLE

icon-tripadvisor-light

TripAdvisor

Laissez-nous un commentaire suite à votre visite.

Écrire un avis