Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
ss_loading

Massage therapy and beauty treatments remain available in all our locations upon reservation by phone at 1-877-761-2772.

For our locations in red zone, namely our Nuns’ Island, Mont-Saint-Hilaire and Old Quebec locations, you can enjoy our enchanting sites for free with a massage, a treatment, or with the purchase of a meal from our new “Nord to go” formula.

Please note that the saunas, steam baths and whirlpools as well as the dining rooms are temporarily closed following the most recent decree of the Quebec government. We will communicate the date of reopening of these facilities as soon as the directives allow it.

The Strøm Nordic Spa in Sherbrooke, meanwhile, maintains all its services completely, including the restaurant and the thermal experience.

Strøm Newsletter

Subscribe to the Strøm newsletter in order to receive our exclusive promotions, magazine articles and upcoming events.

    Note: As indicated by Statistics Canada, transgender, transsexual, and intersex Canadians should indicate the gender (male or female) with which they most associate themselves.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Select a spa

Back to top
Aide

A range of high-performance skincare inspired by the quiet strength of the boreal forest.

Created with active ingredients from the boreal forest, the Strøm Nordic Spa skincare line has been developed in a global perspective of well-being and beauty. Awakening the senses and providing tangible benefits, BORÉAL skincare products have been designed to preserve, enhance and showcase the skin’s natural beauty.

Face

Our range of face care products aims to enhance the natural beauty of the skin by offering a treatment adapted to your needs.

THE STEPS OF THE FACE CARE RITUAL

Eliminate impurities accumulated during the day, excess sebum and dead skin while providing a feeling of freshness.

Deeply cleanse the pores, refine skin texture and reinforce protection against external aggressions.

Revitalize the epidermis, preserve skin hydration and strengthen the skin’s natural protective barrier.

Cleansing milk

Cleanse • all skin types

Formulated with gentle surfactants and moisturizing aloe vera, this milk gently cleanses and removes makeup without drying out the skin. Its purifying and astringent ingredients remove all traces of makeup and dead cells from the surface of the skin. Its soothing and antioxidant ingredients provide comfort and protection to the skin from the very first use. Delicate woody scent for a fresh and soothing sensation.

Aloe vera • Vitamin E • Quebec black spruce

Apply the cleansing milk on face and neck and gently massage the skin. Rinse thoroughly.

For daily use, morning and/or evening

Foaming cleansing gel

cleanse • oily to combination skin

This sulfate-free cleansing gel formulated with gentle surfactants and moisturizing aloe vera gently cleanses the face without drying out the skin. Thanks to its purifying ingredients, it perfectly eliminates impurities while providing an invigorating sensation of freshness. Softening and revitalizing ingredients leave the skin smooth and soft.

Yellow birch • Quebec black spruce • Red maple

Apply the foaming cleansing gel on damp skin. Massage, rinse and repeat if necessary.

For daily use, morning and/or evening

Face mist

Cleanse • all skin types

This face mist is an alcohol-free toner designed for all skin types and especially for oily, acne-prone skin. Its formula enriched with purifying, moisturizing and astringent ingredients helps restore the physiological pH of the skin and leaves a matte finish. A source of protective antioxidants and soothing ingredients, it helps reduce redness and relieve tightness associated with sensitive skin while preparing the skin for subsequent care.

Chamomile • Witch hazel • Rosemary

Spray the mist over your face and neck, avoiding the eye area. Let dry.

For daily use, morning and/or evening

Gentle face scrub

Cleanse • All skin types

The perfect scrub for removing dead surface cells and improving skin texture. Its complex of astringent and purifying ingredients helps absorb excess sebum and cleanse pores deeply. Skin is smoother, and its texture is refined. Its formula enriched with softening and soothing ingredients preserves the moisture of the epidermis. For a luminous and even complexion and healthy, smooth and fresh skin.

White clay • Bergamot • Geranium bourbon

Apply a small quantity of scrub on the clean skin of the face, neck and lips. Remove impurities using circular motions, rinse with warm water and complete with a moisturizer.

For a weekly use, once or twice a week

Balancing mask

Treat • all skin types

Made of absorbent ingredients, this mask eliminates sebum and dead cells. It deep cleanses pores and reduces their appearance, helping redefine skin’s texture. Its formula enriched with emollient and soothing ingredients softens the skin, helps regenerate and protect the skin’s moisture barrier and prevents damage caused by dryness. A source of antioxidants, the mask protects the epidermis against external aggressions. Fresh and soothing fragrance.

White clay • Lavandin • White cedar

Apply a thick layer of the mask with your hands or with a brush on your face and neck and leave on for 10 to 15 minutes. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and pat dry gently.

For weekly use, once or twice a week

Vitamin C serum

Treat • all skin types

This serum is adapted to the needs of all skin types, especially those of sensitive and mature skin. Its vitamin C complex stimulates and illuminates the epidermis. Combined with soothing essential oils from Quebec, it smoothes wrinkles and reduces age spots for a visibly healthier, more even and luminous complexion. Enriched with emollient and moisturizing ingredients, this treatment offers daily antioxidant protection and preserves the moisture and softness of the skin.

Quebec black spruce • Honeyberry • Wintergreen

Apply the serum morning and/or evening on cleansed skin. Gently massage until completely absorbed and complete with a moisturizer.

For daily use, morning and/or evening

Regenerating serum

Treat • all skin types

A lightweight and regenerating serum designed to prevent the signs of aging of the skin of the face and neck. It is suitable for all skin types and especially for mature skin. Concentrated in vitamins, minerals and natural extracts with moisturizing, antioxidant and soothing virtues, it regenerates the skin’s moisture barrier, protects it against external aggressions, nourishes, moisturizes and has a firming action. The complexion looks radiant and the skin is visibly revitalized.

Aloe vera • Salicylic acid

Distribute the serum evenly onto the face and neck. Gently massage until completely absorbed and complete with a moisturizer.

For daily use, morning and/or evening

Moisturizing cream

moisturize • all skin types and dehydrated skin

Perfect for firming and protecting the skin of the face and neck. Its formula enriched with moisturizing and emollient ingredients helps regenerate the skin’s moisture barrier. It protects the skin from drying out while softening it, helping it regain its elasticity. Rich in antioxidants and soothing vitamins, its formula helps revitalize the epidermis, smooth out wrinkles, protect the skin from external aggressions and prevent the signs of aging.

Aloe vera • Omega-3

Apply the cream on cleansed skin. Gently massage the face and neck until the cream is completely absorbed.

For daily use, morning and/or evening

Moisturizing cream

moisturize • sensitive skin

Moisturizing and protective cream specially designed for sensitive skin. Rich in nourishing, softening and soothing ingredients, it helps reduce the appearance of redness and the feeling of tightness caused by dry skin. Made with antioxidant vitamins, probiotics and regenerating plant extracts that help strengthen the skin’s natural protective barrier and preserve its moisture. For soft, comfortable skin and an even complexion.

Hawthorn • Quebec black spruce • Vitamin E

Apply the cream on cleansed skin. Gently massage the face and neck until the cream is completely absorbed.

For daily use, morning and/or evening

BORÉAL face care ritual

A skincare ritual combining the awakening of the senses and visible benefits. Cleansing followed by the use of a toner and a moisturizer is a basic ritual to be practiced every day, in the morning and/or evening. For a more complete experience, an exfoliation and a mask are added to the routine once or twice a week just before moisturizing the skin.

BORÉAL FACE CARE RITUAL BY STRØM

Remove impurities.

Products: cleansing milk, foaming cleansing gel

Restore and preserve the pH balance of the epidermis.

Product: face mist

Eliminate the dead cells on the surface of the epidermis.

Product: gentle face scrub

Treat and nourish the skin and bring radiance and vitality to the complexion.

Product: balancing mask

Regenerate the epidermis according to the different needs related to the skin type, preserve the moisture barrier and protect against external aggressions.

Products: vitamin C serum, regenerating serum, moisturizing cream (dehydrated skin), moisturizing cream (sensitive skin)

Body

Our range of body care products offers an experience focused on relaxation and on awakening the senses.

Combining delicate fragrances, rich textures and multiple benefits, the BORÉAL body care products allow you to extend the face skincare ritual to the entire body and enjoy a spa moment at home. Versatile, these treatments invite you to become the creator of your own wellness ritual.

Body scrub

all skin types

Gentle, purifying and refreshing body scrub. Formulated with absorbent and cleansing ingredients, it removes dead cells and reveals healthy glowing skin. Enriched with natural emollient and moisturizing ingredients, the scrub softens the skin, protects its moisture barrier and leaves it soft to the touch. Its soothing essential oils help unwind and relax.

Lavandin • Quebec black spruce • Jack pine

Apply the body scrub on a slightly damp skin and massage using circular motions. Rinse thoroughly and complete with a moisturizer.

For daily use, morning and/or evening

Hair and body oil

All skin and hair types

Precious oil with a silky texture, ideal to nourish, protect and make the skin glow. Resembling an elixir of plant-based oils enriched with antioxidant ingredients, vitamins and essential fatty acids, this oil regenerates the skin’s moisture barrier, promotes skin elasticity, minimizes imperfections and evens out the complexion. A light, satin-smooth, non-greasy veil that protects skin and hair from external aggressions for a silky, healthy-looking finish.

Jojoba • Argan • Vitamin E

Apply generously on a dry or slightly damp skin and on hair ends. Massage gently.

For daily use, morning and/or evening

Toundra essential oil

all skin and hair types

Inspired by the wild plains of the north, Toundra is a blend of essential oils specially crafted to bring a state of calm and relaxation, like an invitation to escape into the immensity for a moment. Designed to be added to the hair and body oil as a part of your beauty routine or to an unscented massage oil during your wellness ritual.
Note: Must be diluted before use. For external use only.

Taïga essential oil

all skin and hair types

Inspired by the essence of the boreal forest, Taiga is a blend of essential oils specially crafted to reconnect with one’s quiet strength. An invitation to slow down time and return to the sources of one’s inner peace. Designed to be added to the hair and body oil as a part of your beauty routine or to an unscented massage oil during your wellness ritual.
Note: Must be diluted before use. For external use only.

Aurora essential oil

all skin and hair types

Inspired by the mysterious glow of the northern sky, Aurora is a blend of essential oils specially crafted to initiate a state of deep relaxation and serenity. An invitation to escape and explore the colours of the meditative imagination. Designed to be added to the hair and body oil as a part of your beauty routine or to an unscented massage oil as part of your wellness ritual.
Note: Must be diluted before use. For external use only.

A holistic ritual with high-performance skin care

Boreal nature at the service of yours

BORÉAL skincare products are available at all Strøm Nordic Spa and in our online store.

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
ss_loading

Sherbrooke

Le Strøm spa nordique de Sherbrooke maintient tous ses services de façon complète, incluant le café Fika et l’expérience thermale.

Île-des-Sœurs
Mont-Saint-Hilaire
Vieux-Québec

Suite au plus récent décret publié par le Gouvernement du Québec limitant l’accès à certains éléments du parcours thermal (saunas, bains vapeur et bains à remous) jusqu’au 28 octobre pour les établissements en zones rouges, le Strøm spa nordique se réinvente!

Veuillez noter que nos services de massothérapie et d’esthétique demeurent offerts dans tous nos établissements sur réservation téléphonique au 1 877 761-2772.

Infolettre Strøm

Abonnez-vous à l’infolettre Strøm afin de recevoir nos promotions exclusives, les articles du magazine et les événements à venir.

    Remarque: Comme l'a indiqué Statistique Canada, les Canadiens transgenres, transsexuels et intersexués devraient indiquer le genre (homme ou femme) auquel ils s'associent le plus.
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Sélectionnez un spa

Retour en haut
Aide
Une gamme de soins performants inspirés par la force tranquille de la forêt boréale

Créée à partir d’ingrédients actifs de la forêt boréale, la gamme de soins de la peau du Strøm spa nordique a été conçue dans une perspective globale du bien-être et de la beauté. Éveillant les sens et procurant des bienfaits tangibles, les produits BORÉAL ont été imaginés pour préserver, sublimer et faire rayonner la beauté naturelle de la peau.

Visage

Notre gamme de soins du visage vise à sublimer la beauté naturelle de la peau grâce à des produits adaptés à vos besoins.

LES ÉTAPES DU RITUEL DE SOINS DU VISAGE

Éliminer les impuretés accumulées durant la journée, l’excès de sébum et les peaux mortes tout en procurant une sensation de fraîcheur.

Nettoyer les pores en profondeur, affiner le grain de peau et renforcer la protection contre les agressions extérieures.

Revitaliser l’épiderme, préserver l’hydratation de la peau et renforcer la barrière de protection naturelle cutanée.

Lait démaquillant

Nettoyer • Tous types de peau

Sa formule à base de tensioactifs doux et d’aloe vera hydratant nettoie et démaquille en douceur sans dessécher l’épiderme. Ses ingrédients purifiants et astringents permettent d’éliminer toute trace de maquillage et les cellules mortes à la surface de la peau. Ses ingrédients apaisants et antioxydants permettent d’offrir confort et protection à la peau dès la première utilisation. Parfum naturel frais et boisé pour une sensation de fraîcheur et d’apaisement.

Aloe vera • Vitamine E • Épinette noire du Québec

Appliquer le lait démaquillant sur le visage et le décolleté et masser délicatement la peau. Rincer abondamment.

Pour un usage quotidien, matin et/ou soir

Gel nettoyant moussant

Nettoyer • Peau mixte à grasse

Ce gel nettoyant sans sulfate à base de tensioactifs doux et d’aloe vera hydratant nettoie tout en douceur le visage sans dessécher la peau. Grâce à ses ingrédients purifiants, il élimine parfaitement les impuretés tout en procurant une sensation de fraîcheur revigorante. Ingrédients adoucissants et revitalisants laissant la peau lisse et douce.

Bouleau jaune • Épinette noire du Québec • Érable rouge

Appliquer le gel nettoyant moussant sur une peau humide. Masser, rincer et répéter si nécessaire.

Pour un usage quotidien, matin et/ou soir

Bruine pour le visage

Nettoyer • Tous types de peau

Cette bruine pour le visage est un tonique sans alcool conçu pour tous les types de peau et spécialement pour les peaux grasses à tendance acnéique. Sa formule enrichie en ingrédients purifiants, hydratants et astringents aide à rétablir le pH physiologique de la peau et laisse un fini mat. Source d’antioxydants protecteurs et de composés apaisants, il aide à atténuer les rougeurs tout en préparant la peau à recevoir les soins subséquents.

Camomille • Hamamélis • Romarin

Après le nettoyage, vaporiser la bruine sur le visage et le cou ou appliquer à l’aide d’un coton en prenant soin d’éviter le contour des yeux. Laisser sécher.

Pour un usage quotidien, matin et/ou soir

Exfoliant doux pour le visage

Nettoyer • Tous types de peau

Exfoliant idéal pour éliminer les cellules mortes en surface et améliorer la texture de la peau. Son complexe d’ingrédients astringents et purifiants aide à absorber l’excès de sébum et à nettoyer les pores en profondeur. Le relief cutané paraît visiblement plus lisse et le grain de peau est affiné. Sa formule enrichie en composés adoucissants et apaisants préserve l’hydratation de l’épiderme. Pour un teint lumineux et uniforme et une peau saine, lisse et fraîche.

Argile blanche • Bergamote • Géranium bourbon

Appliquer une petite quantité d’exfoliant sur la peau propre du visage, du cou et des lèvres. Éliminer les impuretés en effectuant des mouvements circulaires, rincer à l’eau tiède puis compléter par un soin hydratant.

Pour un usage hebdomadaire, d’une à deux fois par semaine

Masque équilibrant

Traiter • Tous types de peau

Véritable complexe d’ingrédients absorbants, ce masque élimine le sébum et les cellules mortes. Il nettoie les pores en profondeur et réduit leur apparence, contribuant ainsi à redéfinir la texture de la peau. Sa formule enrichie en composés émollients et apaisants adoucit la peau, aide à régénérer et à protéger la barrière d’hydratation cutanée et à prévenir les dommages causés par la sécheresse. Source d’antioxydants, le masque protège l’épiderme contre les agressions extérieures. Parfum frais et apaisant.

Argile blanche • Lavandin • Cèdre blanc

Appliquer le masque en couche épaisse avec les mains ou un pinceau sur le visage et le cou et laisser agir entre 10 et 15 minutes. Rincer abondamment à l’eau tiède et sécher délicatement.

Pour un usage hebdomadaire, d’une à deux fois par semaine

Sérum vitamine C

Traiter • Tous types de peau

Sérum adapté aux besoins de tous les types de peau, et spécialement à ceux des peaux sensibles et des peaux matures. Son complexe de vitamine C stimule et illumine l’épiderme. Associé à des huiles essentielles du Québec apaisantes, il lisse les rides et atténue les taches pigmentaires pour un teint visiblement plus sain, uniforme et lumineux. Enrichi en ingrédients émollients et hydratants, ce soin offre une protection journalière antioxydante et préserve l’hydratation et la douceur de la peau.

Épinette noire du Québec • Camerise • Thé des bois

Appliquer le sérum sur une peau parfaitement propre. Masser légèrement jusqu’à pénétration complète et compléter avec un soin hydratant.

Pour un usage quotidien, matin et/ou soir

Sérum régénérant

Traiter • Tous types de peau

Sérum fondant et régénérant conçu pour prévenir les signes du vieillissement de la peau du visage et du cou. Il convient à tous les types de peau et spécialement aux peaux matures. Concentré en vitamines, minéraux et extraits naturels aux vertus hydratantes, antioxydantes et apaisantes, il régénère la barrière d’hydratation de la peau, la protège contre les agressions extérieures, la raffermit, la nourrit et l’hydrate. Le teint paraît radieux et la peau est visiblement revitalisée.

Aloe vera • Acide salicylique

Appliquer le sérum sur une peau parfaitement nettoyée. Masser légèrement jusqu’à pénétration complète
et compléter avec un soin hydratant.

Pour un usage quotidien, matin et/ou soir

Crème hydratante

Hydrater • Tous types de peau et peau déshydratée

Crème hydratante idéale pour raffermir et protéger la peau du visage et du cou. Sa formule enrichie en ingrédients hydratants et émollients aide à régénérer la barrière d’hydratation cutanée. Elle protège la peau du dessèchement tout en l’adoucissant, favorisant son élasticité. Riche en vitamines antioxydantes et apaisantes, sa formule aide à revitaliser l’épiderme, à lisser les rides, à protéger la peau contre les agressions extérieures et à prévenir les signes du vieillissement.

Aloe vera • Oméga-3

Appliquer la crème sur une peau parfaitement propre. Masser doucement jusqu’à pénétration complète.

Pour un usage quotidien, matin et/ou soir

Crème hydratante

Hydrater • Peau sensible

Crème hydratante et protectrice spécialement conçue pour les peaux sensibles. Riche en ingrédients nourrissants, adoucissants et apaisants, ce soin contribue à atténuer l’apparence des rougeurs et à soulager les tiraillements causés par le dessèchement de la peau. Fait de vitamines antioxydantes, de probiotiques et d’extraits de plantes régénérantes qui aident à renforcer la barrière de protection naturelle et à préserver l’hydratation de la peau. Pour une peau douce et confortable et un teint uniforme.

Aubépine • Épinette noire du Québec • Vitamine E

Appliquer la crème sur une peau parfaitement propre. Masser doucement jusqu’à pénétration complète.

Pour un usage quotidien, matin et/ou soir

Rituel BORÉAL pour le visage

Un rituel de soins de la peau alliant l’éveil des sens et les bienfaits tangibles. Le nettoyage suivi de l’utilisation d’une lotion tonique et de l’hydratation est un rituel de base, à pratiquer chaque jour, le matin et/ou le soir. Pour une expérience plus complète, on ajoute, une à deux fois par semaine, les étapes de l’exfoliation et du masque juste avant l’hydratation de la peau.

VOTRE RITUEL BORÉAL POUR LE VISAGE SIGNÉ STRØM

Élimination des impuretés.

Produits : lait démaquillant, gel nettoyant moussant

Restauration et préservation de l’équilibre du pH de l’épiderme.

Produit : bruine pour le visage

Élimination des cellules mortes à la surface de l’épiderme.

Produit : exfoliant doux pour le visage

Traitement actif nourrissant la peau et apportant éclat et vitalité au teint.

Produit : masque équilibrant

Régénération de l’épiderme en fonction des différents besoins liés au type de peau, préservation de la barrière d’hydratation et protection contre les agressions extérieures.

Produits : sérum vitamine C, sérum régénérant, crème hydratante (peau déshydratée),
crème hydratante (peau sensible)

Corps

Notre gamme de soins du corps offre une expérience axée sur la détente et l’éveil des sens.

Alliant parfums délicats, textures riches et bienfaits multiples, les soins du corps de la gamme B O R É A L permettent de prolonger le rituel visage à l’ensemble du corps et de profiter d’un moment spa à la maison. Polyvalents, ces soins vous invitent à devenir le créateur de votre propre rituel bien-être.

Exfoliant corporel

Tous types de peau

Exfoliant pour le corps purifiant et rafraîchissant. Sa formule à base d’ingrédients absorbants et nettoyants élimine les cellules mortes et révèle une peau nouvelle. Enrichi en composés naturels émollients et hydratants, l’exfoliant adoucit la peau, protège sa barrière d’hydratation et laisse la peau douce au toucher. Ses huiles essentielles apaisantes favorisent le retour au calme et la détente.

Lavandin • Épinette noire du Québec • Pin gris

Appliquer l’exfoliant corporel sur une peau légèrement humide et masser en effectuant des mouvements circulaires. Rincer abondamment et compléter par un soin hydratant.

Pour un usage quotidien, matin et/ou soir

Huile corps et cheveux

Tous types de peau et de cheveux

Huile précieuse à la texture soyeuse, idéale pour nourrir, protéger et sublimer l’ensemble du corps. Véritable élixir d’huiles végétales enrichies en composés antioxydants, vitamines et acides gras essentiels, cette huile régénère la barrière d’hydratation cutanée, favorise l’élasticité de la peau, minimise les imperfections et uniformise le teint. Voile léger, satiné et non gras qui protège la peau et les cheveux contre les agressions extérieures, pour un fini soyeux et d’apparence saine.

Jojoba • Argan • Vitamine E

Appliquer généreusement sur une peau sèche ou légèrement humide et sur la pointe des cheveux. Faire pénétrer.

Pour un usage quotidien, matin et/ou soir

Huile essentielle Toundra

Tous types de peau et de cheveux

Inspirée par les plaines sauvages du nord, Toundra est un mélange d’huiles essentielles spécialement élaboré pour instaurer un état de calme et de détente, comme une invitation à s’évader dans l’immensité l’espace d’un instant. Conçue pour être ajoutée à l’huile corps et cheveux dans le cadre de votre routine beauté ou à une huile à massage non parfumée lors de votre rituel bien-être.
Note : Doit être diluée avant utilisation. Pour usage externe seulement.

Huile essentielle Taïga

Tous types de peau et de cheveux

Inspirée par l’essence de la forêt boréale, Taïga est un mélange d’huiles essentielles spécialement élaboré pour renouer avec sa force tranquille. Une invitation à ralentir le temps et à revenir aux sources de sa paix intérieure. Conçue pour être ajoutée à l’huile corps et cheveux dans le cadre de votre routine beauté ou à une huile à massage non parfumée lors de votre rituel bien-être.
Note : Doit être diluée avant utilisation. Pour usage externe seulement.

Huile essentielle Aurora

Tous types de peau et de cheveux

Inspirée par les lueurs mystérieuses du ciel du nord, Aurora est un mélange d’huiles essentielles spécialement élaboré pour instaurer un état de détente profonde et de sérénité. Une invitation à s’évader et à explorer les couleurs de l’imaginaire méditatif. Conçue pour être ajoutée à l’huile corps et cheveux dans le cadre de votre routine beauté ou à une huile à massage non parfumée lors de votre rituel bien-être.
Note : Doit être diluée avant utilisation. Pour usage externe seulement.

Un rituel holistique de soins performants

La nature boréale au service de la vôtre

Les produits BORÉAL sont offerts dans tous les Strøm spa nordique et dans la boutique en ligne.